18 Hole Team Championship


08.30 Calverley Woodhall Hills
08.40 Calverley Woodhall Hills
08.50 Shipley Bradford Cleckheaton
09.00 Bradford Cleckheaton Shipley
09.10 Baildon West Bradford Northcliffe
09.20 West Bradford Northcliffe Baildon
09.30 Bingley St Ives Hollins Hall The Manor
09.40 Hollins Hall The Manor Bingley St Ives
09.50 Branshaw Halifax Skipton
10.00 Halifax Skipton Branshaw
10.10 Bracken Ghyll Calverley Keighley
10.20 Calverley Bracken Ghyll Keighley
10.30 Bradford Woodhall Hills Shipley
10.40 Shipley Bradford Woodhall Hills
10.50 Northcliffe West Bradford Baildon
11.00 Baildon West Bradford Northcliffe
11.10 Cleckheaton Bingley St Ives Hollins Hall
11.20 Hollins Hall Cleckheaton Bingley St Ives
11.30 Keighley The Manor Skipton
11.40 The Manor Skipton Keighley
11.50 Branshaw Halifax Bracken Ghyll
12.00 Bracken Ghyll Branshaw Halifax

Bradford & District Rabbits Golf Association