Year Division A Division B Division C Division D
2021 The Manor Baildon Ben Rhydding Clayton
T 2019 South Bradford Rawdon Bradford Moor Ben Rhydding
T 2018 The Manor South Bradford  Keighley Bradford Moor
T 2017 The Manor Hollins Hall Rawdon Bracken Ghyll
T 2016 Northcliffe South Bradford Fulneck Bradford Moor
T 2015 Branshaw Cleckheaton Shipley Bracken Ghyll
 T 2014 West Bradford Baildon South Bradford Bradford Moor
T 2013 Branshaw Skipton Calverley East Bierley
T 2012 Baildon Northcliffe Keighley Bracken Ghyll
T 2011 Baildon Woodhall Hills Northcliffe South Bradford
T 2010 Fulneck West Bradford Shipley Bradford Moor
T 2009 Baildon Riddlesden Keighley The Manor
T 2008 Woodhall Hills Branshaw South Bradford Silsden
T 2007 Howley Hall Riddlesden Ben Rhydding Northcliffe
T 2006 Baildon West Bradford Clayton West Bowling
2005 Shipley Hollins Hall West Bradford Keighley
2004 Shipley Bingley St. Ives Hollins Hall West Bradford
2003 Shipley Howley Hall The Manor Clayton
2002 Riddlesden Woodhall Hills Howley Hall Phoenix Park
2001 Skipton Bracken Ghyll Baildon Headley
2000 The Manor South Bradford Fulneck Rawdon
1999 Skipton The Manor Calverley Fulneck
1998 Northcliffe Bracken Ghyll The Manor West Bowling
1997 Branshaw Bingley St. Ives Bracken Ghyll The Manor
1996 Keighley Skipton Phoenix Park Bracken Ghyll
1995 Keighley Riddlesden Skipton Calverley
1994 Shipley Keighley Riddlesden Phoenix Park
1993 Shipley Halifax Keighley Riddlesden
1992 Northcliffe Branshaw Silsden Keighley
1991 Northcliffe Bingley St. Ives West Bowling South Bradford
1990 Bradford Moor Baildon Halifax Queensbury
1989 Bradford Moor Howley Hall Rawdon Ben Rhydding
1988 Northcliffe Bradford Moor Woodhall Hills Phoenix Park
1987 Cleckheaton Shipley Branshaw Riddlesden
1986 Cleckheaton Bingley St. Ives Shipley
1985 West Bradford Skipton Rawdon Phoenix Park
1984 Bradford Moor Baildon Howley Hall Halifax
1982 Northcliffe Cleckheaton West Bowling Clayton
1981 Fulneck Woodhall Hills Branshaw Howley Hall

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bradford & District Rabbits Golf Association