2014 League Season Results

Congratulations to all of the 2014 winners;  Division A winners West Bradford, Division B winners Baildon, Division C winners South Bradford and Division D winners Bradford Moor.
Final Results League Tables 2014

Congratulations go to Mr Paul Taylor of Bradford Moor Golf Club for winning the League Matchplay Champion for 2014.
Final results MVP_2014.

For the organised, next years fixtures are available here League Fixtures 2015 (NB fixtures amended 9/11/2014 by league secretary).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.